Advisory Panel

IJIPL’s Advisory Panel consists of a diverse list of experienced veterans in the field of intellectual property law. The current members of our Advisory Panel are:

Prof. Christophe Geiger, Professor of Law and Core Faculty at Luiss Guido Carli University, Rome

Prof. Hong Xue, Professor of Law & Director of the Institute for the Internet Policy & Law, Beijing Normal University

Prof. Maximillian Haedicke, Chair-Professor of IP & Competition Law, Albert-Ludwigs University, Freiburg

Prof. Peter K. Yu, Kern Family Chair in IP Law & Director IP Law Center, Drake University Law School

Mr. Pravin Anand, Managing Partner, Anand & Anand Advocates

Dr. Raj Hirwani, Head of CSIR-URDIP, Pune

Prof. Shreya Matilal, Assistant Professor, Rajiv Gandhi School of Intellectual Property Law, IIT Kharagpur

Prof. Srividhya Ragavan, Professor of Law, Texas A&M School of Law

Prof. Toshiko Takenaka, Washington Research Foundation/ W. Hunter Simpson Professor of Technology Law, University of Washington

Dr. V.K. Unni, Professor, IIM Calcutta