Editorial Board

The Editorial Board of IJIPL consists exclusively of NALSAR students under the guidance of our Executive Editor, Vice-Chancellor Faizan Mustafa, and our Faculty Coordinator, Prof Niharika Salar. The current members of the editorial board for the 12th volume are:

Abhi Udai Singh Gautam (Editor-in-Chief)

Shrudula Murthy

Aniket Chauhan

Arjun Nayyar

Ria Kari

Rishabh Warrier